تشونغتشينغ Chuangxiang مصدر الطاقة المحدودة

الجودة هي ثقافتنا.

معنا ، عملك هو آمن ، أنت المال هو آمن.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd.

Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd. Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd. Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd. Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd. Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd.
ورشة عمل لوحة الصب ورشة عمل لصق لوحة ورشة التوحيد

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
شركة تجارية
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
العلامات التجارية : Chuangxiang، Xiexiang
عدد الموظفين : 300~500
المبيعات السنوية : 8000000-15000000
سنة التأسيس : 2004
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 40% - 50%

Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co.، Ltd. من تايوان Maan Shyang Group ، التي تجمع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة من تايوان Maan Shyang Group ، هي التطوير المهني ، البحث ، الإنتاج ، المبيعات في أحد محطات الطاقة. تأسست في عام 2004 ، وتقع في حديقة صناعية تونغليانغ تشونغتشينغ مع مساحة حوالي 50000 متر مربع. وتمتلك الشركة 26 أخاديد من الداخل والخارج ، و 9 خطوط إنتاج للتجميع للبطارية ، بما في ذلك خطي إنتاج أوتوماتيكيين ، وسعة إنتاج سنوية تصل إلى 5،000،000 مجموعة من الألواح و 5،000،000 مجموعة من البطاريات ، وهو أقوى مشروع إنتاج الألواح. والبطارية في المنطقة الجنوبية الغربية من الصين. هناك ورشة إنتاج لوحة مستقلة ، ورشة تشكيل ، ورشة تجميع البطارية ، ورشة حقن صب ، الخ. هناك ما يقرب من 300 شخص في الوقت الحاضر في الشركة ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 200 عامل ، و 30 مهندسا وموظفا تقنيا محترفا ، و 30 موظفا في الإدارة.

تشونغتشينغ Chuangxiang مصدر الطاقة المحدودة لديها العديد من العلامات التجارية المستقلة ، مثل "Chuangxiang" ، "Xiexiang" ، "Hanwei" ، والمتخصصة في بطارية دراجة نارية مشحونة التقليدية الجافة ، وصيانة بطارية دراجة نارية مجانا مع حزمة حمض ، مختومة بطارية قابلة للشحن صيانة مجانية للدراجات النارية ، بطارية دراجة نارية هلام ، بطارية دراجة ثلاثية العجلات ، بطارية المولدات. قدرة عالية ، ختم جيدة ، بداية سريعة ، قوية تلقي قدرة الاستلام ، الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة ، مقاومة جيدة للاهتزاز هي الخصائص الرئيسية لمنتجاتنا.

الجودة هي ثقافة شركتنا. يجب فحص المواد الخام بشكل صارم ، وجودة التحكم الداخلي والتحكم الخارجي تستخدم تعليمة عمل موحدة ، خاصة العمليات الرئيسية ، وموظفو التفتيش ومعدات الاختبار لديهم وظيفتهم. السلع المؤهلة ، لتتم معالجتها وجمع النفايات في مناطق مختلفة من أجل تحليل وحل المشاكل في وقت حدوث المشكلة.

مرت تشونغتشينغ Chuangxiang مصدر الطاقة المحدودة شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، ISO14001 شهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ، OHSAS18001: 2007 شهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ، ويتم تمرير شهادة CE ، MSDS ، UL وشهادة النقل أيضا. المصنع يعتمد تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الأكثر تقدما من تكنولوجيا بطارية الرصاص الحمضية بطارية الرصاص الحمضية منخفضة التلوث ، واجتاز نظام جديد لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي (النفايات) الرصاص الحمضية والمياه والرصاص وإدارة نظام إعادة التدوير من مياه الصرف الصحي حمض الرصاص (النفايات) المياه حلها بالكامل مشكلة تلوث المعادن الثقيلة في صناعة تصنيع بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية. Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co.، Ltd. يقدم أحدث معدات إنتاج البطاريات واختبارها في العالم حاليًا ، وهو عبارة عن المؤسسة القياسية الوطنية لحماية البيئة عبر الإنترنت.

تايوان معان مجموعة شيانغ لفترة طويلة تتعامل مع BMW الألماني ، بياجيو ، سوندو هوندا هوندا ويويانغ ، ياماها ، تشينغ تشي بيجو ، النهر العظيم ، لونكين ، زونغشين ، دايانغ ، جيانشي ، جيالينغ وغيرها من الشركات المعروفة في الداخل والخارج . تشونغتشينغ تشوانغ شيانغ مصدر الطاقة المحدودة. حاليا دعم آلة Longxin ، آلة Dajiang ، Yinxiang دراجة نارية ، وقاعدة إنتاج لوحة من Yuxiang البطارية. على أساس مبدأ السعي المتميز ، الابتكار المستمر ، حصة المنافع والتنمية المستدامة ، نحن نقدم للعملاء في الداخل والخارج مع منتجات الدرجة الأولى والخدمة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd.

الهاتف :: 86-23-68661415

الفاكس: 86-23-68661415

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd.

QUALITY IS OUR CULTURE.

With us, your business is safe, you money is safe.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd.

Certification
Good quality Maintenance Free Motorcycle Battery for sales
Good quality Maintenance Free Motorcycle Battery for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd. Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd. Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd. Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd. Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd.
Casting plate workshop Pasting plate workshop Solidification workshop

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Brands : Chuangxiang, Xiexiang
No. of Employees : 300~500
Annual Sales : 8000000-15000000
Year Established : 2004
Export p.c : 40% - 50%

Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd. of Taiwan Maan Shyang Group, which brings advanced technology from Taiwan Maan Shyang Group, is a professional development, research, production, sales in one of the energy plant. It was founded in 2004, located in Tongliang Industrial Park of Chongqing with an area of about 50000 square meters. The company has 26 inside and outside Formation grooves, 9 assembly production lines of battery, including 2 automatic production lines, and annual production capacity is up to 5,000,000 sets of plates and 5,000,000 sets of batteries, which is the most powerful enterprise of production of plate and battery in the southwest region of China. There is an independent plate production workshop, formation workshop, battery assembly workshop, injection molding workshop, etc.. There are nearly 300 people at present in the company, including more than 200 workers, 30 engineers and professional technical personnel, 30 management staff.

Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd. has many independent brands, such as "Chuangxiang", "Xiexiang", "Hanwei", specializing in conventional dry charged motorcycle battery, maintenance free motorcycle battery with acid pack, sealed rechargeable maintenance free motorcycle battery, gel motorcycle battery, tricycle battery, generator battery. High capacity, good seal, quick starting, strong charging receiving ability, long service life, good vibration resistance are our products’ main characteristic.

Quality is our company’s culture. The raw material must be strictly inspected ,and quality of the internal control and external control are use of standardized work instruction, especially the key processes, inspection personnel and testing equipment have their function. Qualified goods, to be processed goods and waste stack in different regions in order to analyze and solve the problems in time when issue occurs.

Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd. passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, OHSAS18001:2007 occupational health and safety management system certification, and the CE, MSDS, UL and transport certification are also passed. The factory adopts the most advanced production technology of low pollution lead acid battery -battery formation technology, and passed new treatment system of lead acid sewage (waste) water and lead dust and recycling system management of lead acid sewage(waste) water completely solved the problem of heavy metal pollution in lead acid storage battery manufacturing industry. Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd. introduces the current world's most advanced battery production equipment and testing equipment, and is the national environmental protection online monitoring standard enterprise.

Taiwan Maan Shyang Group for a long time does business with the German BMW, Piaggio, Sundiro Honda and Wuyang Honda, Yamaha, Qingqi Peugeot, Great River, Loncin, Zongshen, Dayang, Jianshe, Jialing and other well-known enterprises at home and abroad. Chongqing Chuang Xiang Power Source Co., Ttd. is currently supporting Longxin machine, Dajiang machine, Yinxiang motorcycle, and is plate production base of Yuxiang Battery. On the basis of principle of excellence pursuit,continuous innovation, benefit share and sustainable development, we provide customers at home and abroad with first-class products and service.

Contact Details
Chongqing Chuangxiang Power Source Co., Ltd.

Tel: 86-23-68661415

Fax: 86-23-68661415

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)